Practice Closure Dates

Posted by: ethan - Posted on:

If you need urgent medical assistance which cannot wait until the surgery re-opens please call 111.

Calls to 111 are free from both landlines and mobile phones.

If you have a life threatening medical emergency please dial 999.

We are closed as follows during 2021

  • Tuesday 19th January from 1pm until next morning
  • Tuesday 16th February from 1pm until next morning
  • Tuesday 16th March from 1pm until next morning
  • Friday 2nd April all day
  • Monday 5th April all day
  • Tuesday 20th April from 1pm until next morning
  • Monday 3rd May all day
  • Tuesday 18th May from 1pm until next morning
  • Monday 31st May all day
  • Tuesday 15th June from 1pm until next morning
  • Tuesday 20th July from 1pm until next morning
  • Tuesday 17th August from 1pm until next morning
  • Monday 30th August all day
  • Tuesday 21st September from 1pm until next morning
  • Tuesday 19th October from 1pm until next morning
  • Tuesday 16th November from 1pm until next morning
  • Tuesday 21st December from 1pm until next morning
  • Monday 27th December all day
  • Tuesday 28th December all day